DJ Kitty K

Upcoming Events

DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, June 22, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, June 29, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, July 6, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, July 13, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, July 20, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, July 27, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, August 3, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, August 10, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, August 17, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, August 24, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM
DJ Kitty K @ Chicho’s Strawbridge
Saturday, August 31, 2024
2135 General Booth Blvd #140, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
9:30PM - 1:30AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.