Jake Ryan Solo

Acoustic Solo Acoustic Duo

Upcoming Events

Jake Ryan Solo @ Park Lane Kempsville
Thursday, June 27, 2024
1250 Fordham Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23464
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Shorebreak Pizza (Pungo)
Friday, June 28, 2024
2750 Trent Place, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
7:30PM - 10:30PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Red Bones Raw Bar and Seafood Grille
Sunday, June 30, 2024
445 N Battlefield Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Woody's - Great Bridge
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ 31st Street Catch 31 (Gazebo Stage)
Sunday, July 7, 2024
3001 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Union Ale House
Saturday, July 13, 2024
2224 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Sky Bar
Sunday, July 14, 2024
3200 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Greenbrier Farms
Sunday, July 21, 2024
225 Sign Pine Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
11:00AM - 3:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Catch 31 fish house & bar ( INSIDE)
Friday, July 26, 2024
3001 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:30AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Harpoon Larry's
Sunday, July 28, 2024
216 24th St., Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 2:00PM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Keagan's Irish Pub
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
244 Market Street, Viriginia Beach, VA 23462
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Jake Ryan Solo @ Baron's Pub ( Suffolk)
Saturday, August 10, 2024
185 N Main Street, Suffolk, VA 23434
7:00PM - 10:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.