Aaron Firestone

afirestone.jpeg

Firestone is a Virginia Beach local. Since 2012, you may have seen him out and about playing 90’s and early 2000’s favorites. Solo, duo and full band Covers like: Matchbox 20, Gin Blossoms, Sublime, John Mayer

Upcoming Events

Aaron Firestone @ CP Shuckers Shore Drive
Friday, June 28, 2024
3232 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Aaron Firestone @ Marriott ( Ocean Front)
Saturday, June 29, 2024
4201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Aaron Firestone @ Chicho's ( Town Center)
Friday, July 5, 2024
4445 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Aaron Firestone @ Calypso Bar & Grill
Saturday, July 6, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Aaron Firestone @ Union Ale House
Friday, July 12, 2024
2224 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Aaron Firestone @ Smokey Bones (Greenbrier)
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1405 Greenbrier Parkway, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Aaron Firestone @ Flip Flops
Friday, July 19, 2024
2217 Upton Drive, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Aaron Firestone @ Veterans Home Loans United Amphitheater VIP Club
Saturday, July 20, 2024
3550 Cellar Door Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
6:00PM - 6:00PM
Aaron Firestone @ Tap it Local - Chesapeake ( GRASSFIELD)
Friday, July 26, 2024
648 Grassfield Parkway, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Aaron Firestone @ Paradise Ocean Club
Saturday, July 27, 2024
490 Fenwick Road, Fort Monroe, VA 23651
3:00PM - 7:00PM
Doors Open 10:00AM
Aaron Firestone @ 31st Street Catch 31 (Gazebo Stage)
Saturday, August 10, 2024
3001 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Aaron Firestone @ Catch 31 fish house & bar ( INSIDE)
Friday, August 16, 2024
3001 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
10:00PM - 1:30AM
Aaron Firestone @ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
3400 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.