Joe Grundmeyer

I was born and raised in South Louisiana. I moved to Virginia Beach in 2006 and started playing music shortly after. I try to cover a wide range of artists so I can play a little something for everyone in the room. Keep up with all of my music projects at www.JoePlaysMusic.com

Upcoming Events

Joe Grundmeyer @ Mellow Mushroom
Saturday, June 22, 2024
3501 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ Ocean's Ole
Thursday, June 27, 2024
1307 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ James River Country Club
Thursday, July 4, 2024
1500 Country Club Road, Newport News, VA 23606
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ Sheraton
Friday, July 5, 2024
3501 Atlantic Ave Virginia Beach, VA 23451, VA
4:00PM - 8:00PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ Duck Dive
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
404 Laskin rd , Virginia Beach, VA, United States, Virginia, VA
9:00PM - 12:00AM
Joe Grundmeyer @ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
3400 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
Joe @ Ocean's Ole
Thursday, July 25, 2024
1307 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ Duck Dive
Saturday, July 27, 2024
404 Laskin rd , Virginia Beach, VA, United States, Virginia, VA
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ Ocean's Ole
Thursday, August 8, 2024
1307 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ Big Ugly Brewing
Friday, August 16, 2024
845 Battlefield Blvd, Chespeake, VA 23322
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Joe Grundmeyer @ Ocean's Ole
Thursday, August 22, 2024
1307 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.