H.L. Wilson III

A native of the Hampton Roads area of Virginia, H.L. has been honing his skills as a singer, songwriter and guitarist in honky tonk, festivals and concert halls all over the country since the ripe old age of 15. With a broad vocal range and eclectic musical tastes, a typical set might include songs ranging from Alabama and Merle Haggard to the Eagles and Train.

Upcoming Events

H.L. Wilson III @ Mellow Mushroom
Thursday, June 20, 2024
3501 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, June 21, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Thursday, June 27, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Currituck Trading Post and Marina
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
3581 Caratoke Hwy, Maple, NC
5:00PM - 8:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Woody's - Great Bridge
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
123 Battlefield Blvd N, Chesapeake, VA 23320
7:00PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, July 12, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Friday, July 19, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Thursday, July 25, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, August 2, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Friday, August 9, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, August 16, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Thursday, August 22, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Friday, September 13, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Available @
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
845 Battlefield Blvd, Chespeake, VA 23322
6:00PM - 9:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Thursday, September 26, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, September 27, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, October 4, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Friday, October 11, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, October 18, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Thursday, October 24, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, November 1, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Friday, November 8, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, November 15, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, December 6, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Friday, December 13, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ The Barrel Room
Friday, December 20, 2024
437 Granby Street, Norfolk, VA
7:00PM - 10:00PM
H.L. Wilson III @ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Thursday, December 26, 2024
1464 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
8:00PM - 11:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.