The Hookz

The Hookz are a four-piece, high-energy Rock n' Roll band from Virginia Beach, Virginia. They utilize unique song structure, heartfelt lyrics, and heavy improvisational jams to entice any listening audience.

Upcoming Events

Chong Band w/ The Hookz @
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
1209 Craft Ln, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
6:00PM - 7:00PM
THE HOOKZ @ BAJA SANDBRIDGE
Friday, July 5, 2024
3701 Sandpiper Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
8:00PM - 11:00PM
THE HOOKZ @ BLUE PETE'S (Pungo Smash Fest)
Saturday, July 6, 2024
1400 N Muddy Creek Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Hookz @ Moxy Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Saturday, July 13, 2024
1201 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
5:00PM - 8:00PM
The Hookz @ Virginia Beach Town Center (Fountain Area)
Thursday, July 18, 2024
217 Central Park Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5:00PM - 9:00PM
The Hookz @ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage
Saturday, July 20, 2024
3400 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 12:00PM
The Hookz @ Lunasea
Thursday, July 25, 2024
206 22nd street, va beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
UNHOOKED @ 7th Street ( Outside Stage) Mahi's and Chix on the Beach
Sunday, July 28, 2024
700 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach, Va, VA 23451
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Hookz @ 31st Street Catch 31 (Gazebo Stage)
Thursday, August 1, 2024
3001 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
THE HOOKZ @ BAJA SANDBRIDGE
Friday, August 23, 2024
3701 Sandpiper Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
8:00PM - 11:00PM
THE HOOKZ @ Blue Pete's
Friday, August 30, 2024
1400 N Muddy Creek Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
7:00PM - 10:00PM
The Hookz @ Calypso Bar & Grill
Saturday, August 31, 2024
1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Hookz @ Lunasea
Thursday, September 5, 2024
206 22nd street, va beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
UNHOOKED (acoustic) @ Abbey Road
Friday, September 13, 2024
203 22nd Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
UNHOOKED (acoustic) @ Back Bay Brewing
Saturday, September 21, 2024
614 Norfolk Ave, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23455
7:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
UNHOOKED (acoustic) @ Blue Pete's
Saturday, September 28, 2024
1400 N Muddy Creek Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23456
6:00PM - 9:00PM
UNHOOKED (acoustic) @ Abbey Road
Friday, October 11, 2024
203 22nd Street, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
8:00PM - 11:00PM
THE HOOKZ @ BACK BAY FARMHOUSE HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY
Sunday, October 13, 2024
614 Norfolk Ave, VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23455
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

If you are interested in booking this artist, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.