Decoys

Full bands outside, weather permitting, from 6-9 on the Tiki Bar Deck on weekends. Acoustic acts inside. Wed-7-10 Sun 5-8

Upcoming Events

Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, June 27, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Friday, June 28, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Fine Swiss Cheese
Saturday, June 29, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
OK
Sunday, June 30, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
The Heather Edwards Band
Thursday, July 4, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Foxglove
Friday, July 5, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Carson Robertson
Saturday, July 6, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Mike Demoss
Sunday, July 7, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, July 11, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Running with Scissors
Friday, July 12, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Lucky 757
Saturday, July 13, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
BigForestFire
Sunday, July 14, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, July 18, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Snackbar Jones
Friday, July 19, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
RETRO
Saturday, July 20, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
James Ford
Sunday, July 21, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, July 25, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Slick One
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Island Boy Music
Saturday, July 27, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Vince Kornegay
Sunday, July 28, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, August 1, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
21 North
Friday, August 2, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Celeste Kellogg
Saturday, August 3, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Mari Cornell
Sunday, August 4, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, August 8, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Friday, August 9, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Lucky 757
Saturday, August 10, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Sunday, August 11, 2024
2:00PM - 6:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, August 15, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Mashup Band
Friday, August 16, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
RETRO
Saturday, August 17, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Derek Smith
Sunday, August 18, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, August 22, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Zack Salsberry Trio
Friday, August 23, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Island Boy Music
Saturday, August 24, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday, August 25, 2024
2:00PM - 5:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, August 29, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Sundawg
Friday, August 30, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Kaboombox
Saturday, August 31, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, September 5, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Running with Scissors
Friday, September 6, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, September 12, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
The Heather Edwards Band
Friday, September 13, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
RETRO
Saturday, September 14, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, September 19, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Carson Robertson
Friday, September 20, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Island Boy Music
Saturday, September 21, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Karaoke with Heather
Thursday, September 26, 2024
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Lucky 757
Saturday, September 28, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

(757) 977-1081

3305 Ferry Rd., VA 23435

Hours

Sunday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Monday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Friday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 10:00pm

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.