Old Beach Tavern

Upcoming Events

Robbie Meade
Thursday, June 27, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Intangible Cats
Friday, June 28, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Rocktane
Saturday, June 29, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Brad Street
Thursday, July 4, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
TA Gatling Band
Friday, July 5, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
The Janitors
Saturday, July 6, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM
BigForestFire
Thursday, July 18, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Alec Edmonds
Thursday, July 25, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Joe Gosman Band
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Johnny Smallwood
Thursday, August 1, 2024
5:00PM - 9:00PM
The Janitors
Friday, September 6, 2024
8:00PM - 12:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

(757) 498-1112

3020 Virginia Beach Blvd Suite #3022, VA 23452

Hours

Sunday: 09:00am - 12:00am
Monday: 03:00am - 11:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Wednesday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:00am - 12:00am
Saturday: 09:00am - 12:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.