Chick's Oyster Bar ( SHORE DRIVE)

Upcoming Events

Zach DeSocio
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Micah Spruill (Solo)
Thursday, June 27, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Swoosh
Friday, June 28, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Ty Street
Friday, June 28, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Julz Gat
Saturday, June 29, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
LittKeys
Saturday, June 29, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
TA Gatling
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
5:00PM - 8:00PM
DJ Julz Gat
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Hutch
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
Mike Milbourn
Thursday, July 4, 2024
5:00PM - 8:00PM
DJ Mike Millz
Thursday, July 4, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Alex Lambrino
Thursday, July 4, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ SDOT
Friday, July 5, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Ty Street
Friday, July 5, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Mista Nice
Saturday, July 6, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe Fu
Saturday, July 6, 2024
10:00PM - 2:00AM
Ray Meeks
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Chris Keys
Thursday, July 11, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Corey Santos
Friday, July 12, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ WELLDONE
Friday, July 12, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Sonic
Saturday, July 13, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ JERM
Saturday, July 13, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
Vince Kornegay
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Bennett Walker Wales
Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Steven Dotson
Friday, July 19, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Ragoza
Friday, July 19, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Mike Millz
Saturday, July 20, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Hutch
Saturday, July 20, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
Cody Stageberg
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Cultivated Mind
Thursday, July 25, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ 2 Hype
Friday, July 26, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Alex Lambrino
Friday, July 26, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Joe Fu
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Julz Gat
Saturday, July 27, 2024
10:00PM - 1:00AM
James Ford
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Bennett Walker Wales
Thursday, August 1, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Sugarbearz
Saturday, August 3, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Zach DeSocio
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Joe Gosman
Thursday, August 8, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Bennett Walker Wales
Thursday, August 15, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Chris Keys
Thursday, August 22, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Cultivated Mind
Thursday, August 29, 2024
6:00PM - 9:00PM
DJ Ty Street
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
10:00PM - 2:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

(757) 481-5757

2143 VISTA CIRCLE, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.