Chicho's 29th Street VB

Upcoming Events

TA Gatling
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Lost Soul Society
Friday, June 28, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Aone
Saturday, June 29, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 1:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, June 30, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
James Ford
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 1:00PM
DJ JEYONE
Thursday, July 4, 2024
7:03PM - 7:03PM
Karaoke
Sunday, July 7, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, July 14, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
lost souls society Acoustic
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
6:00PM - 6:00PM
Natures Child
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:00PM - 7:00PM
DJ JEYONE
Sunday, July 21, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, July 21, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, July 28, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
lost souls society
Sunday, August 4, 2024
6:00PM - 6:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, August 4, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, August 11, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
Natures Child
Friday, August 16, 2024
7:00PM - 7:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, August 18, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
Karaoke
Sunday, August 25, 2024
9:30PM - 1:30AM
Doors Open 11:00PM
DJ JEYONE
Sunday, September 1, 2024
7:00PM - 7:00PM
Natures Child
Saturday, September 28, 2024
9:30PM - 9:30PM
wu tang brunch dj jeyone
Sunday, October 6, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Natures Child
Saturday, October 19, 2024
9:30PM - 9:30PM
Natures Child
Saturday, November 30, 2024
9:29PM - 9:29PM
Natures Child
Saturday, December 21, 2024
9:30PM - 9:30PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-428-1424

2820 Pacific Ave, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 06:00am - 02:00am
Monday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Tuesday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Wednesday: 06:00am - 02:00am
Thursday: 11:00am - 02:00am
Friday: 06:00am - 02:00am
Saturday: 06:00am - 02:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.