Sanderling Resort

Sanderling Resort in Duck, NC located on the Atlantic Ocean and Currituck Sound is the only full service resort in the Outer Banks. The Resort includes a pampering spa, two pools, three restaurants and water based activities.

Upcoming Events

Bryan Campbell
Friday, June 28, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, June 29, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Jonny Waters & Co.
Thursday, July 4, 2024
1:00PM - 4:00PM
Ian Foutz
Friday, July 5, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, July 6, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Bryan Campbell
Friday, July 12, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Brent Nultemeier
Saturday, July 13, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ian Foutz
Friday, July 19, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Brent Nultemeier
Saturday, July 20, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Bryan Campbell
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, July 27, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ian Foutz
Friday, August 2, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, August 3, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Bryan Campbell
Friday, August 9, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, August 10, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ian Foutz
Friday, August 16, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, August 17, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, August 24, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ian Foutz
Friday, August 30, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM
Ruth Wyand
Saturday, August 31, 2024
6:30PM - 9:30PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

877-650-4812

1461 Duck Road, NC 27949

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.