Quemar

Upcoming Events

DJ WESTMADE
Thursday, June 27, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ SDOT
Friday, June 28, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Alex Lambrino
Saturday, June 29, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
2 Islands Band
Saturday, July 6, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
DJ Mikey V
Thursday, July 11, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Bobby B
Saturday, July 13, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
DJ Lively
Thursday, July 18, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ CANROCK
Friday, July 19, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM
DJ Alex Lambrino
Thursday, July 25, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Bobby B
Thursday, August 8, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
WonderLand
Saturday, August 17, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
WonderLand
Saturday, November 30, 2024
9:00PM - 9:00PM
LittKeys
Saturday, December 21, 2024
9:00PM - 11:59PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

(757) 965-2066

1201 Laskin Rd Suite 100, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.