The Creek

Screenshot20240207at100543AM.png

Parking available around back. Load in through back entrance of building. Welcome to load as early as 4pm. 100% Food Comp.

Upcoming Events

Billy Joe Daniel Band
Thursday, June 27, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
Anthony Rosano and The Conqueroos
Friday, June 28, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Vinyl Headlights
Friday, July 5, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
BUCKSHOT
Saturday, July 6, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
21 North
Friday, July 12, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The River Boyz
Saturday, July 13, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The Detonators
Friday, July 19, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Saturday, July 20, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Hot Cakes
Friday, August 2, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Runnin' Shine
Saturday, August 3, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
Black Water Jam
Saturday, August 10, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
Sundawg
Saturday, August 17, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
BUCKSHOT
Thursday, August 22, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Friday, August 23, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The River Boyz
Friday, August 30, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Anthony Rosano and The Conqueroos
Saturday, August 31, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Hot Cakes
Friday, September 6, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Kaboombox
Saturday, September 7, 2024
8:00PM - 11:59PM
Hot Cakes
Friday, October 4, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Sundawg
Saturday, October 5, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 7:00PM
WOAH!
Friday, October 11, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Anthony Rosano and The Conqueroos
Friday, October 25, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The River Boyz
Saturday, October 26, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Snackbar Jones
Friday, November 1, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Kaboombox
Saturday, November 23, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Anthony Rosano and The Conqueroos
Saturday, November 30, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Krunch
Saturday, December 7, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Kaboombox
Saturday, December 21, 2024
12:00AM - 12:00AM
Anthony Rosano and The Conqueroos
Friday, December 27, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
The River Boyz
Saturday, December 28, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

(757) 500-5522

1245 Cedar Rd, VA 23322

Hours

Sunday: Closed
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 07:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday: 07:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday: 07:00pm - 12:00am
Friday: 07:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 07:00pm - 12:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.