Murphy's Irish Pub (VB)

Upcoming Events

DJ Nick Taylor
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Open Stage
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
8:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Thursday, June 27, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Snackbar Jones
Friday, June 28, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Four Letter Words
Saturday, June 29, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Jack Becker
Saturday, June 29, 2024
9:00PM - 1:00AM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Thursday, July 4, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Steals
Friday, July 5, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Getdown
Saturday, July 6, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
WonderLand
Sunday, July 7, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Thursday, July 11, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Krunch
Friday, July 19, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Radio 80s
Sunday, July 21, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
James Ford
Thursday, July 25, 2024
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
Childz Play
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
AudioHUM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
DJ Nick Taylor
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
WonderLand
Saturday, August 3, 2024
7:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
AudioHUM
Saturday, August 31, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
The Wavos
Friday, October 4, 2024
6:30PM - 10:30PM
Doors Open 11:00AM
BUCKSHOT
Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:00PM - 11:00PM
Doors Open 11:00AM

Dates are subject to change. Please contact venue for more information.

Please send all requests for your favorite band schedules or any questions to info@rockstarbooking.net

757-417-7701

2914 Pacific Ave, VA 23451

Hours

Sunday: 05:00pm - 12:00am
Monday: 05:00pm - 12:00am
Tuesday: 05:00pm - 12:00am
Wednesday: 05:00pm - 12:00am
Thursday: 05:00pm - 12:00am
Friday: 08:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 08:00pm - 12:00am

If you are interested in booking at this venue, contact Rock Star Booking at info@rockstarbooking.net or call us at 833-762-5757.